New Moon

new moon

 

A funny thing…maybe its fate. Well I returned to Yoga today, after weeks of promising myself I would, in-fact I was so tired today, instead of driving to my gym to go to yoga that I get for free with my membership, I walked up the street to my studio and paid! But I learned after it was meant to be.

Today is the start of the “New Moon Phase” is a time for new beginnings such initiating projects or making changes. It is also a time to tell the universe want you want in your life! So I told that Universe want I wanted and feel so re-energized! happy!

3 thoughts on “New Moon

  1. The Savvy Senorita says:

    Well, I told the new moon too, but I doubt it is listening to me!
    Bex

Leave a Reply

