EArly morning thoughts

Due to my crazy multi-faceted life. I go to bed before ten at night and get up at 4am to make sure I get everything done. Most think I’m crazy, I just think I am taking advantage of all my hours in my day. Found these quotes while looking for some motivation and while drinking out of my mug that I painted at a pottery place with a friend. Now debating if I should run outside bc it’s raining out

Love mugs

20130227-044757.jpg

Some inspiration.

20130227-044830.jpg

20130227-044938.jpg

Leave a Reply

