Following my love for coffee

Coffee is my obsession among other things but after a recent trip to West Dover, Vermont I found a new obsession. I was on the search for a cup of coffee after a cold three mile run-legit my phone turned off while running because that’s how frigid it was. Well long story short there was no coffee to be found. So we continued on to our next adventure to the Maple Leaf Brewery/pub. This is where it happened coffee beer and then again I found in at a near by bar in my city!!! New obsession

20130213-102201.jpg

20130213-102212.jpg

Leave a Reply

